If you really don't want to take part in our surveys anymore and want to permanently delete your profile, you can do this directly in your profile area. To do this, log in and click on the icon in the right upper corner. Then click on “Settings” in the drop down menu and on "Cancel membership".
Please keep in mind, however, that we attach great importance to data protection: If you delete your profile, there is a short period in which we can reactivate you. After the deadline, your data and remaining credit will be deleted and cannot be recovered. In this case, you can of course simply register with us again.