Each invitation link can only be clicked once. Unfortunately, a survey cannot be paused or restarted after closing the browser window. If you get this message, it means that you have previously clicked on or started the survey and also completed it (either completely or prematurely because you unfortunately did not fit into the target group).
If you are sure that you have completed the survey completely, but have not yet received payment for it, you can write us a short message. Please be sure to send us the invitation link for the survey. You can find this in the email we sent you.